New Week

Hello there! Today is looking good so far. Aside from a cramp in my back, I woke up this morning feeling rested and refreshed. That’s 2 nights now I’ve gotten some sleep. Today starts the first week in 6 months that Cori doesn’t have school. I’m excited to have her home more. We use to have so much more time together. It’s hard to believe that it’s over already. It’s crazy how fast 6 months goes by. It’s even crazier that our little girl is almost 7 months!

 I decided to skip the am workout (which I’ll later regret) and made a GM.

blue cam

 

What went in:

  • 8 ice cubes
  • 1 small banana
  • 1/4 cup raw oats
  • 1 heaping tsp Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • 1 tsp flax seed
  • spinach to top of blender. Yea, it was a lot.

The Dark Chocolate PB is much less sweeter than regular PB. It is still great though. I’m drinking it as I type this. A-mazing!

Today Ryan goes for an EEG. I thought he had to be sleep deprived but I noticed yesterday that on the directions the Doctor crossed that part out. Our appointment is at 10:15am. It took me almost 25 min to get there last time, not too bad. I’ll have all 3 kids with me this time though. The EEG can last anywhere from 45 min- 1 hour. Hopefully Chase and Bailey can bare with it.

We’ll be out around lunch time so I’m already planning on what to do. I might pack a lunch just in case.

See you after lunch,

ashley

Leave a Reply

