No stomach for Lunch

The kids munched on some pb crackers when we got home from the Dr’s so they weren’t really that hungry. Around 1pm I made them each 1/2 turkey and cheese sandwich and some gold fish. Elizabeth was excited to have some goldfish too. =) Although I’m really not hungry for lunch, I made myself some cottage cheese and 1/2 a turkey sandwich with mustard, turkey and a tiny bit of fat free mayo. I’m also on my 2nd cup of coffee today which doesn’t help my nerves.  I talked to my mom and Cori about what the Doctor said and I’m just going to have to wait to see what happens after his MRI before I freak out. This is going to be hard  to do.

The girls decided to stay up here for another night. Yay! They are also making dinner again. Double yay! I believe they are making zucchini spaghetti with homemade tomato sauce and turkey meatballs. Sounds delish to me. Hopefully my stomach settles a little so I can eat.

See you for dinner,

ashley

Leave a Reply

